Roche Analyst Event at ASCO 2014

Analyst briefing on data presented at ASCO: Sunday, 1 June 2014 6:30 PM CDT

Webcast

Conference Call

06:30 – 08:00 PM CDT / 01:30 – 03:00 CEST 2. June (Switzerland) / 00:30 – 02:00 BST 2. June (London)

A replay of the conference call will be available as of 8:00am CEST/7:00am BST on 2 June for 48 hours. Access is by dialing:

+41 (0)91 612 4330 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0)207 108 6233 (UK)
+1 (1)631 982 4566 (USA)
and will be asked to enter the ID 18246 followed by the # sign.

Agenda

  • Cancer Immunotherapy: Translating science into medical benefit
    Ira Mellman, Vice President, Cancer Immunology, Genentech
    Hy Levitsky, Head Cancer Immunotherapy Experimental Medicine, Roche Pharma Research and Early Development
  • Oncology pipeline update
    Sandra Horning, Chief Medical Officer and Head Global Product Development
  • Oncology business and strategy update
    Daniel O'Day, Chief Operating Officer Roche Pharmaceutical