Annual Results 2014

Roche will publish its Full Year Results for 2014 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on 28 January 2015, 7:00 CET / 6:00 GMT / 1:00 AM EST / 10:00 PM PST (evening before)

The Full Year Presentation followed by Q&A and additional break-out sessions was held at the London Stock Exchange, The Theatre, 10 Paternoster Square, London EC4M 7LS

Webcast Replay

Presenters:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer
  • Daniel O'Day, COO Pharmaceuticals
  • Roland Diggelmann, COO Diagnostics