Annual Results 2011

Roche published its Full Year Results for 2011 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on 1st February 2012 at 7:00 CET / 6:00 GMT / 1:00 AM EST / 10:00PM PST (evening before)

1st February 2012, London

The Full Year Presentation followed by Q&A and additional break-out sessions was held at the London Stock Exchange.

Watch a replay of the live webcast.

Download a mp3 file of the main session

Download Breakout Sessions

3rd February 2012, New York

The Full Year Presentation was held at the Mandarin Oriental Hotel, 80 Columbus Circle at 60th Street, New York

Download a mp3 file of the main session

Download Breakout Sessions

Accounting

Diagnostics

Pharmaceuticals 1

Pharmaceuticals 2

Strategy and Finance 1

Strategy and Finance 2