Annual Results 2008

Roche published its Full Year Results for 2008 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange at 7.00 CET on February 4.

Downloads

Annual Report 2008

Presentation slides

Accounting Workshop presentation slides

More Information

Investor Update

Roche Finance Info System (Rofis)

Invitation

Conference Call in Basel on 4 February 2009, 08.00 CET

Download MP3 file

Presentation in London on 4 February 2009, 15.00 GMT / 16.00 CET

Download MP3 file

Breakout-sessions:

Strategy and Finance

Pharma

Diagnostics

Presentation in New York on 6 February 2009, 12.30 EST / 18.30 CET

Download MP3 file

Breakout-sessions:

Strategy and Finance 1

Strategy and Finance 2

Accounting

Pharma

Diagnostics