Annual Results 2007

Roche published its Full Year Results for 2007 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange at 7.00 CET on January 30.

Downloads

Annual Report 2007

Presentation slides

Financial Data (Excel)

Account Workshop presentation slides

More Information

Investor Update

Conference Call in Basel on 30 January 2008, 08.00 CET

Download MP3 file

Presentation in London on 30 January 2008, 15.00 GMT / 16.00 CET

Download MP3 file

Breakout-sessions:

Strategy and Finance

Accounting

Pharma

Diagnostics

Presentation in New York on 1 February 2008, 12.30 EST / 18.30 CET

Download MP3 file

Breakout-sessions:

Strategy and Finance

Accounting 1

Accounting 2

Pharma

Diagnostics