Annual Results 2006

Roche published its Full Year Results for 2006 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange at 7.00 CET on February 7.

Downloads

Annual Report 2006

Presentation slides

Financial Data (Excel)

Account Workshop presentation slides

More Information

Investor Update

Conference Call in Basel on 7 February 2007, 08.00 CET

Download MP3 file

Presentation in London on 7 February 2007, 15.00 GMT / 16.00 CET

Download MP3 file

Presentation in New York on 9 February 2007, 12.30 EST / 18.30 CET

Download MP3 file

Breakout-sessions:

Strategy and Finance 1

Strategy and Finance 2

Accounting

Pharma