Investor Update

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s Virtual Pharma Day - Tuesday, 14th September 2021



The Roche Investor Relations team would like to invite you to Roche’s Virtual Pharma Day 2021 that will take place as a live webinar on


Tuesday, 14th September 2021
14:00 – 17:00 CEST / 13:00 - 16:00 BST
8:00 – 11:00 am EDT / 5:00 - 8:00 am PDT

The webinar will start with presentations, followed by a Q&A session.

 

  • Pharma strategy, Culture and organization, New technologies
  • Market opportunities, Launches, Commercial model & Access
  • Late stage pipeline: Oncology, Neuroscience, Immunology, Ophthalmology, Infectious diseases

Presenters:


  • Bill Anderson, Chief Executive Officer Roche Pharmaceuticals
  • Teresa Graham, Head of Pharma Global Product Strategy
  • Levi Garraway, Chief Medical Officer and Head Global Product Development
  • Paulo Fontoura, Global Head of Neuroscience, Immunology, Ophthalmology, Infectious and Rare Diseases, Clinical Development
  • Nilesh Mehta, Life Cycle Leader Faricimab
  • Barry Clinch, Global Head Infectious Diseases, Clinical Development

 

We would like to invite all interested parties to participate in the webinar and to pre-register here.*
Should you be unable to register for the webinar due to your company IT policy, please send an email to investor.relations@roche.com.

A replay of the event will be available via > ir.roche.com

*privacy notice

Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations


Bruno Eschli
Investor Relations Officer
Roche Investor Relations 
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
  
Investor Relations North America 
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com