Investor Update

Invitation to Roche’s virtual event on key ophthalmology data presented at the American Society of Retina Specialists 38th Annual Meeting

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live video webcast and conference call on Monday, 27 July, 2020, highlighting Roche data accepted for presentation via the ASRS 2020 Virtual Scientific Program July 24-26, 2020.

16:30 – 17:30 CEST / 15:30 - 16:30 BST
10:30 – 11:30 am EDT / 7:30 – 8:30 am PDT

Video webcast and conference call will start with a presentation, followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

Access to video webcast and conference call
Dial in details will soon follow.

A replay of the webcast will be available via > ir.roche.com

*privacy notice

Best regards,
Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning
Lisa Tuomi
Investor Relations Officer
 
Roche Investor Relations
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com
 
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
 
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
 
Investor Relations North America
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
Dr. Lisa Tuomi
Phone: +1 650 467 8737
e-mail: tuomi.lisa@gene.com

Attachment