Investor Update

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s Virtual Early Drug Development gRED Event 2020

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live video webcast and conference call on Tuesday, February 18, 2020, highlighting Roche’s early drug development with a focus on Genentech Research and Early Development (gRED).

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

15:30 – 17:00 CET/ 14:30 – 16:00 GMT
9:30 am – 11:00 am EST / 6:30 am – 8:00 am PST

Video webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior researchers followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

Agenda:

  • Welcome
    Karl Mahler, Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning
  • Overview and Introduction to Genentech (gRED)
    Michael Varney, Head of Genentech Research and Early Development
  • Non-Oncology Pipeline Overview
    Andy Chan, Senior Vice President, Research Biology for gRED
  • Oncology Pipeline Overview
    Stuart Lutzker, Vice President, Oncology Research and ad interim Head of Early Clinical Development for gRED
  • Cancer Immunotherapy
    Ira Mellman, Vice President, Cancer Immunology and Immunology for gRED


Access to Video Webcast

Please access by clicking on > ir.roche.com

Access to Conference Call (pre-registration required)
You will receive phone numbers, passcode and your personal PIN to direct access the conference call by pre-registering here.
Should you have any issues with the registration, please dial the following numbers on the day of the conference call 10-15 minutes prior to conference start:

+41 (0) 58 310 50 00 (Europe & RoW)
+44 (0) 207 107 06 13 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA)

A replay of the webcast will be available via > ir.roche.com

Best regards,
Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations and Roche Group Planning
Roche Investor Relations
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com

 
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
 
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
 
Investor Relations North America
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
Dr. Lisa Tuomi
Phone: +1 650 467 8737
e-mail: tuomi.lisa@gene.com

Attachment