Wir suchen Sie als

Einsatzfelder für Ingenieure und Ingenieurinnen

Technik

Forschung

Entwicklung

Produktion

Einkauf

Logistik

Kunden-Service

Marketing & Vertrieb

Ein Unternehmen – viele Möglichkeiten.

Was machen Maschinenbauer und IT-Spezialisten bei einem Gesundheitsunternehmen? Das Gleiche wie Nachrichtentechniker und Mechatroniker, Wirtschaftsingenieure, Architekten sowie Verfahrens- und Automatisierungstechniker: Sie tragen entscheidend dazu bei, Innovationen für die Gesundheit zu entwickeln, zu produzieren und zu vermarkten – und verwirklichen dabei ihre persönlichen Vorstellungen von Beruf und Karriere.

Ob Sie einen Berufseinstieg planen oder bereits mehrjährige Berufserfahrung mitbringen: Bei Roche erwarten Sie echte Herausforderungen, einzigartige Perspektiven – und die Chance, mit Hilfe modernster Technologien, die Zukunft der Gesundheitsversorgung maßgeblich mitzugestalten. Sehen Sie selbst, wo Ihre Fachrichtung bei Roche überall einsetzbar ist.

ger-your-workplace-engineers-why-roche-DE

Weitere Videos und Informationen

poster

Engineers at Roche Diagnostics GmbH

poster

Multipurpose Lyo and Liquid Filling Line

poster

Chilled Water Buffer

poster

Local Computer Area Mannheim

poster

Open Campus Mannheim

poster

Laboratory Infrastructure Mannheim

Download Broschüre für Ingenieure

Treten Sie in Kontakt

Sie haben Berufserfahrung  im technischen Ingenieurwesen oder finden sich in diesem Profil wieder? Gerne tausche ich mich mit Ihnen über derzeit offenen Stellen im Ingenieuerwesen aus. Sollte zur Zeit keine Stelle Ihr Interesse wecken, können Sie sich gerne mit Christina Maurath, Talent Scout für Ingenieure (christina.maurath@roche.com) in Verbindung setzen, um zu netzwerken oder mehr über  zukünftige Stellen zu erfahren. Gerne gebe ich Ihnen einen tieferen Einblick in die faszinierende Welt der Technik von Roche.

We are seeking for you as

Field of work for engineers

Technology

Research

Development

Production

Procurement

Logistics

Customer Service

Marketing & Sales

One company - Many possibilities

What do mechanical engineers and IT specialists do at a healthcare company? The same thing as communication engineers and mechatronic engineers, industrial engineers, architects as well as process engineers and automation engineers: they deliver a decisive contribution towards developing, producing and marketing innovations for health – and in doing so they realize their personal ideas about job and career.

No matter whether you’re planning on starting your career or you already bring along several years of job experience: at Roche, real challenges and one-of-a-kind perspectives are waiting for you – and the chance to play a role in shaping the future of healthcare with the support of state-of-the-art technologies.

ger-your-workplace-engineers-why-roche

Engineers at Roche

poster

Engineers at Roche Diagnostics GmbH

poster

Multipurpose Lyo and Liquid Filling Line

poster

Chilled Water Buffer

poster

Local Computer Area Mannheim

poster

Open Campus Mannheim

poster

Laboratory Infrastructure Mannheim

Download brochure for engineers

Get in touch

If you find yourself in this profile description or you are a professional engineer with technical background and you prefer a more personal approach please get in contact with our Talent Scout for Engineering, Christina Maurath, christina.maurath@roche.com for an exchange on our open engineering positions. If there is currently no position raising your interest, feel free to contact Christina for networking or building up contact for future job vacancies and to get a deeper insight into Roche’s fascinating world of Engineering.