Roche Evolution

roche, roche careers, virtual reality, vr, vr 360, man, mann, tv, television, fernseher, brille, vr glasses, glasses

Das Nachwuchsförderprogramm von Roche

Talente frühzeitig entdecken und schon während des Studiums die individuellen Stärken nachhaltig entwickeln – das ist der Kerngedanke unseres Nachwuchsförderprogramms "Roche Evolution".

Ein außergewöhnliches Angebot

Als Mitglied erhalten Sie vielfältige Unterstützung. Im Vordergrund stehen der Netzwerkaufbau in die Fachbereiche und der Austausch innerhalb einer geschlossenen Career Community. Zudem ergänzen attraktive Events und Workshop-Angebote das Programm.

Wie wird man Teil von "Roche Evolution"?

In das Programm werden Studierende aufgenommen, die bei einem Roche-Praktikum oder einer von Roche organisierten Veranstaltung außergewöhnliches Engagement und überdurchschnittliche Leistungen gezeigt haben. Die Aufnahme erfolgt ausschließlich über eine Roche-interne Empfehlung.

Medizin ist heute so vielseitig. Jedem, der einen Blick über den Tellerrand der Klinik in eines der weltweit innovativsten Unternehmen werfen will, kann ich das Förderprogramm von Roche nur empfehlen.
Timo K.

Roche Evolution

roche, roche careers, virtual reality, vr, vr 360, man, mann, tv, television, fernseher, brille, vr glasses, glasses

The Fostering Young Talent Program at Roche

Discovering young talent early and developing individual strengths already at university – this is the central focus of our fostering young talent program “Roche Evolution”.

An Exceptional Offer

As a member, you receive benefits and support in various ways. The main focus lies on networking with business areas and the exchange of information within a closed community. Furthermore the program is completed by attractive events and work shops.

How do I participate in “Roche Evolution”?

As a student, you can only join the program through a Roche-internal recommendation. Reasons for being recommended include, e.g.: having completed an internship at Roche or participated in an event organized by Roche with exceptional dedication and over-average performance.

Grasp the opportunity to connect with us.

Medicine today is so diverse. I can whole-heartedly recommend the Fostering Young Talent Programme at Roche to anyone wanting to look beyond the scope of duties at a clinic and take a look into one of the world’s most innovative companies.
Timo K.