用心预见你,青春不一样

您准备在学习的同时也体验职场生活吗?罗氏将会是您的最佳选择!

在这里您能将所学的知识应用到实践中,同时展示自我能力,并开始为医疗事业的发展贡献自己的一份力量!

在罗氏,即使是实习生也有机会参与到重要的项目中,让我们一起为改善全世界患者的生活质量而努力。  

校园招聘是罗氏人才发展规划中重要的一环,每年,罗氏都会开放全国不同部门、不同职能的实习岗位,为在校学生提供进入500强企业实习的机会;表现优秀的学生,更有机会正式加入罗氏与全球团队并肩工作。

罗氏诊断中国实习生计划

罗氏诊断中国实习生计划(YOUNG Program)是罗氏为各高校职场预备军量身定制的发展计划。自2011年起,该项目经过精准的面试筛选,从大三及研一的学生中吸引了近xxx名意愿加入健康医疗行业的优秀年轻人才加入罗氏实习,通过为期6个月到一年的在职实习工作,使高校精英深度体验职场,并为罗氏诊断业务发展输送新生力量。

双管齐下的实习生培训

本着与年轻人才一起预见未来的主旨,罗氏为其提供深入企业环境的工作实习机会,并采用培训和在职实习双管齐下的机制用心打造深度实习的理念。同学们可以在罗氏得到专业技能,企业文化,职业理念等多方面培训;也可以通过大量的工作实习和磨练,把所学专业知识学以致用,更深入地了解企业运作和文化理念,从而更成熟、更科学地规划自我职业发展。截至2016年,罗氏诊断中国已成功举办了6期“YOUNG Program”,40余名学生通过项目正式加入罗氏,为自己的职业发展开启全新的篇章。

用心预见你,青春不一YOUNG!罗氏与你一起预见更好的未来

Tags: China

Foresee our better future with Roche

It’s never too soon to start making your mark. Are you ready to add practical experience to your course of study? An internship at Roche can be the perfect place to find out how your discipline looks in action. It’s also a chance to show what you’re made of as you start to make a personal contribution to advancing healthcare! Even as an intern, you’ll participate in the important work that helps to change patient’s lives all over the world. 

If you’re ready to put your studies in action, then we invite you to experience Roche — an environment where new and unconventional ideas are guaranteed to find fertile ground.

Campus Recruitment is a crucial part in Roche people development. Every year, we open various positions in different departments national-wide, offering opportunities for students to join Top 500 and enhance competitive ability. Outstanding performers have opportunities to join Roche and work with global teams side by side. 

Roche Diagnostics YOUNG Program

Roche Diagnostics YOUNG Program is customized for the reserve force from all kinds of universities and colleges. Through precise campus recruitment, the program has attracted nearly 200 senior and first-year graduate students to join internship in Roche since 2011.  By the internship from six months to one year, the elite in universities and colleges make deep experience and become the new blood for the company.

Roche Diagnostics intern training

In the light of the gist of foreseeing the furture with young talents, Roche provides dual-core training and offers them opportunities to understand Roche better. They can get wide trainings such as general skills, professional skills, corporate culture and etc. On the other hand, they can put the professional knowledge into practice under the specific metoring from daily work. With the training and practice, they will get a better understanding of career and company before graduation. By 2016, Roche Diagnostics China has successfully run YOUNG Programs for 6 times with more than 40 students eventually join Roche as their career begin.

Foresee our better future with Roche