把握当下机遇,助力职业梦想!

探寻新的职业愿景

你是否好奇,为什么总有些人比他人更成功?答案是:他们选择了正确的职业! 职业咨询的主要目的就是帮助你探索和开发你的潜力、专长和职业。公司内部的职业咨询师可以帮助你评估你的兴趣、个性、价值观和技能,最终帮你探索职业发展的机遇。

经验学习,开启你的潜能

导师计划是一对一信任关系的进一步发展。自主参与者,称为学员,与经验丰富的管理者——导师成对搭配。导师就有效开发自我潜能分享自己的经验,帮助学员实现自我和专业上的成长。学员在这种启发性的环境中可以收到来自实际工作环境的有力支持,并按照自己的进度学习。

体验其他职能部门

工作轮换是一个可以让你在其他领域工作并取得成功的机会,你可以专注于一个项目来丰富自己的经历,并了解不同领域工作的意义;工作轮换能够为未来可能的工作变动做好准备。

成为优秀的领导者

每位员工都值得拥有一位最优秀的领导者。在罗氏,我们将与你一路同行,陪伴你成长为一名优秀的领导者。从成为罗氏领导者的第一天起,我们就为你定制了新经理培训和其它各种领导力发展项目;这些可以帮助你建立自己的领导方式,掌握各种管理技巧和技能,促进同级之间的思想交流,助你成功领导自己的团队。

我们为所有员工提供不断发现、学习、发展和贡献的机会

相约“职业扬帆季”

一年一度的职业扬帆季对每位希望有职业发展新展望的员工来说都是一场盛事。在这里,你可以接触到公司高层领导和人力资源专家,分享和表达自己对职业生涯的想法,拓宽人际关系网。你可以通过一种生动的方式让你轻松地获得职业发展的工具和资源。欢迎加入我们,同罗氏共成长!

Tags: China

Take your opportunities and make your career now

New Career Perspectives

Have you ever wondered why some people are more successful than others? The answer is: they have chosen the right career! The primary purpose of career counselling is to support you in exploring and investigating your potential majors and occupations. Internal career counsellors will help you to assess your interests, personality, values and skills, and explore career opportunities.

Unlock Your Potential by Learning from Experience

Mentoring is the development of a one-on-one trustful relationship. Self-driven participants, called Mentees, are paired with Mentors, as experienced supervisors. Mentors share their own experiences around effective use of their potentials to help mentees grow both personally and professionally. It's an inspiring environment where mentees learn at their own pace receiving solid support from their real work environment.

Get a Taste from Other Functions

Job rotation is an opportunity for you to work in another function and contribute to the success. The you can work on a dedicated project for broadening your own experience and to get a taste of what it means to work in different areas. This may help to prepare a potential move in the future.

Become a Great Leader

Every employee deserves a great leader. In Roche, we accompany you on your own way to get there. From your first day of leading in Roche,  you access new manager orientation and dedicated development programs. This builds up your own leadership identity, equips you with different management techniques and skills, enables peer to peer idea exchanges, and supports you in successfully leading a team.

We provide opportunities for all employees to continuously discover, learn, develop and contribute

Seeing You at Career Expo

Career Expo is a brilliant annual event for anyone who wants to gain new perspectives about career development, get in contact with senior leaders & HR professionals to share and reflect ideas on your own career, and extend personal network. It’s easy for you to get in touch with development tools and resources in a vivid way. Welcome to join us and grow with Roche!  

Tags: China