Investor Update

Basel, 19 January 2011

Reminder: Invitation to Roche's Full Year Results for 2010

  • 2 February – 8:00 CET – Morning Telephone Conference
  • 2 February – 15:00 GMT -  Presentation in London (16:00 CET)
  • 4 February – 12:30 PM EST – Presentation in New York (18:30 CET)

Roche will publish its Full Year Results for 2010 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on

2 February at 7:00 CET / 6:00 GMT / 1:00 AM EST. Concurrently, the Full Year Presentation Slides and the Full Year Report will be available on the Roche website http://ir.roche.com.

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in or participate in any of the scheduled events outlined below:

2 February, 2011 Basel

The Morning Telephone Conference is being held by senior management followed by a Q&A session at 8:00 CET / 7:00 GMT / 2:00 am EST.

Participants will be:

  • Erich Hunziker, CFO
  • Pascal Soriot, COO Division Pharma
  • Daniel O’Day, COO Division Diagnostics
  • Karl Mahler, Head of Investor Relations

Please dial in to the conference 10-15 minutes prior to the scheduled start using the following numbers: +41 (0) 91 610 56 00 (Europe and ROW) or +44 (0) 203 059 58 62 (UK) or +1 (1) 866 291 41 66 (USA – toll-free). Alternatively, a live audio webcast can be accessed via http://ir.roche.com.

2 February, 2011 London

The Full Year Presentation will be held at the
HAC (Honorable Artillery Company), Armoury House, City Road, London EC1Y 2BQ (map)

Participants will be:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Erich Hunziker, CFO
  • Pascal Soriot, COO Division Pharma
  • Daniel O’Day, COO Division Diagnostics

Meeting information (download to my calendar)

To register for the event, please follow the link.

This presentation can also be viewed through a live video webcast accessed via http://ir.roche.com.

Alternatively, you can dial in to the conference using the following dial-in numbers (listen-only mode, no live-access to speakers), 10-15 minutes prior to the scheduled start :
+41 (0) 91 610 56 00 (Europe and ROW) or +44 (0) 203 059 58 62 (UK) or +1 (1) 866 291 41 66  (USA- toll-free)

4 February, 2011 New York

The Full Year Presentation will be held at the
Mandarin Oriental Hotel, 80 Columbus Circle at 60th Street, New York, NY 10023 (map)

Participants will be:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Erich Hunziker, CFO
  • Pascal Soriot, COO Division Pharma
  • Daniel O’Day, COO Division Diagnostics

Meeting information (download to my calendar)

To register for the event, please follow the link

This presentation can also be accessed through a live audio webcast, accessed via http://ir.roche.com.

Alternatively, you can dial in to the conference using the following dial-in numbers (listen-only mode, no live-access to speakers), 10-15 minutes prior to the scheduled start:
+41 (0) 91 610 56 00 (Europe and ROW) or +44 (0) 203 059 58 62 (UK) or +1 (1) 866 291 41 66 (USA – toll-free)

REPLAYS

Replays will be available one hour after the respective event, for 48 hours. Access is by dialing:
+41 (0) 91 612 43 30  (Europe and ROW) or +44 (0) 207 108 62 33 (UK) or +1 (1) 866 416 25 58 (USA).

Please enter the conference ID followed by the # sign:

  • Morning Telephone Conference: 13164
  • Presentation London: 11016
  • Presentation New York:: 12833

All webcasts will be available on demand at http://ir.roche.com.